Philippines Bans Flights From 20 International locations Over Fears Of New Virus Pressure

Philippines Bans Flights From 20 Countries Over Fears Of New Virus Strain

The Journey Ban – Which Vacationers Does It Impact?

The ban issued by the Philippines applies to twenty completely different nations that span a number of completely different continents. The countries are Australia, Britain, Canada, Denmark, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Iceland, Eire, Israel, Italy, Japan, Lebanon, the Netherlands, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland. Every of those nations has reported the brand new virus pressure, initially recognized within the UK.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate »