France Closes Borders To Non EU International locations

There are a variety of nations which might be exempt from the ban. These international locations are Australia, South Korea, Japan, New Zealand, Rwanda, Singapore and Thailand. These international locations are exempt as they don’t seem to be thought of a threat attributable to their low ranges of Covid-19. Different international locations within the Schengen Space, reminiscent of Switzerland and Norway, had been additionally confirmed to be exempt by a spokesman for the Prime Minister.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate »